“A One Stop Life Insurance Resource.”

Gearing up for Privacy & Cybersecurity in 2021

Gearing up for Privacy & Cybersecurity in 2021

Date: 2021-06-10

Organizations continue to face new issues, regulations and threats relating to privacy and cybersecurity. Over the next few months, Locke Lord lawyers will tackle some of your most pressing concerns in a series of complimentary webinars discussing practical, real-world challenges facing organizations, including compliance, business operations, data incidents, and investigations, litigation and enforcement. Sign up below for each program that interests you or sign up for the entire series.

*All programs 10:00 AM PT, Noon CT, 1:00 PM ET

.

June 10: Incident Preparedness & Response

Presenters: Ted Augustinos, Alexander Cox, Laura L. Ferguson and David Szabo

You’ve done everything right, but it happens. This session will help improve your risk profile with practical guidance for incident preparedness, planning and response. Panelists will help make sense of inconsistent, industry specific requirements for breach response with practical approaches to breach investigation, legal analysis and notifications. Issues specific to vendor breaches, including for financial services and health care companies, will be explored.

.

June 24: Litigation, Investigations & Enforcement

Presenters: Lindsey Kress, Molly McGinnis Stine and Tara Trifon

What’s the latest in the fast-paced world of privacy and cybersecurity litigation and enforcement? What should you expect when your company is hit with an investigation or a lawsuit? And how can you defend against these claims? Find out as we conclude the series with a session presented by members of our Privacy & Cyber Litigation and Enforcement Team.

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept
Reject